1. David Hunter
    Chief Executive Officer
    Ministry of Agriculture
    P.O.BOX 1874, 
    Apia, SAMOA

  2. Abdul Kader
    Senior Lecturer,
    School of Agriculture and Food Technology (SAFT),
    University of the South Pacific
    Private Bag,
    Apia, SAMOA.

  3. David Leslie
    Research Associate Emeritus
    Manaaki Whenua Landcare Research
    Private Bag 6
    Nelson Mail Centre, 
    Nelson 7042, NEW ZEALAND

  4. John Morrison 
    Emeritus Professor of Environmental Science,
    School of Earth, Atmospheric  and Life Sciences,
    Faculty of Science Medicine and Health,
    University of Wollongong,


 If you have additional suggestions for important contacts or would like to add you web site to this list - please send details using the contact us form

Partners and funders